It’s Frustrating

I hate Spring. I just never know what to wear. It’s cold in the morning and then it’s hot in the afternoon. I just want to wear shorts again, I’m sick and tired of these winter clothes. It’s almost summer, it should be hotter.

I hate winter clothing, I’m just going it put it that way. On the contrary to my friend who basically wears the same thing year round. She wore a sweatshirt ans sweatpants on a day that was well over 90 degrees. I just can’t do that. Honestly, if your reading this, the friend I am talking abut,  I give you props.

One thought on “It’s Frustrating

Leave a Reply

